Sin City: A Dame to Kill For Trailer

So I’m a little late with this one, which is why I’ve given you two trailers for Sin City: A Dame to Kill For. Don’t say I never give you anything.

This is the follow-up to the first film, Sin City, based on Frank Miller’s graphic novels. As far as plot timelines go, this seems to be intertwined with stories from the first film, so hopefully it’ll be coherent and fluid. However, with direction from Frank Miller (who also wrote the script) and Robert Rodriguez, I don’t see an issue, especially as I loved the graphic novel style employed here.

There’s a plethora of cast members, both new and returning, such as – deep breath – Bruce Willis; Jessica Alba; Rosario Dawson; Mickey Rourke; Jaime King (all returning); Eva Green; Joseph Gordon-Levitt; Josh Brolin; Ray Liotta; Jamie Chung; and Juno Temple.

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For will be released 24th August 2014.

Leave a comment